ROCKET SCIENCE BATH BOMB | REVIEW

This was definitely one of the new products I was excited to try the most! The promo pictures looked amazing and I was very intrigued by the beautiful rainbow stars! And it did not disappoint! I have fallen head over heels for this bath bomb and I’m excited to share my thoughts with you all!

Rocket Science has a very citrusy, fresh scent, with gorgeous Bergamot Oil and Sicilian Lemon Oil. I’d say this is the perfect scent to wake yourself up on a morning or just to make you feel fresh and energised! However, the scent does fade away quite quickly once the bath bomb has dissolved, which is really my only criticism.

This is such an adorable little bath bomb and it’s design is so intricate and well thought out. The main part of the bomb is a blue rocket, which glistens with a silver lustre. The “tail” of the rocket is a vibrant yellow, with lovely rainbow stars dotted throughout. This would be a lovely bath bomb for children, as the design is very playful and the scent isn’t too overpowering or harsh.

This bath bomb turns your bath water a deep blue colour, which is one of my favourite colours of bath. However, it doesn’t produce a great deal of bath art, despite it’s design, so if that’s something you usually look for, I wouldn’t recommend this product.

Overall, I really enjoyed this product. The scent of it is gorgeous and I just love the idea of the rainbow stars! It really adds something to your bath experience! This would also be a fab gift idea (one I’d definitely enjoy receiving!).

I really hope you enjoyed my review of Rocket Science! I recently received a very exciting Kitchen order and I can’t wait to share my opinion of those products with you!

Ingredients: Sodium Bicarbonate, Citric Acid, Sicilian Lemon Oil, Bergamot Oil, Cream of Tartar, Water (Aqua), Titanium Dioxide, Corn Starch, Glycerine, Dipropylene Glycol, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Propylene Glycol, Lauryl Betaine, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Sodium carboxy methyl cellulose, Perfume, Limonene, Tin Oxide

Flynn x

Leave a Reply

