SEX BOMB BATH BOMB | REVIEW

Hey everyone! I’m back for another review of a classic Lush product: Sex bomb bath bomb! This is a cute little bath bomb that I’ve never tried before, so I was excited to give it a go! It looks adorable and smells wonderful. I’d never really been drawn to it before, but after discovering it shares some of it’s scent with the Lust Perfume (one of my favs!) I was intrigued and decided to go for it!

The bath bomb itself is pink and purple, with some pastel pink rose “petals” nestled within it. These petals are actually made of rice paper. It turns your bath water a gorgeous pink colour. The rose petals slowly drift across the water, which is a nice touch.

DSC_0849FINAL.jpg

This would be a perfect bath bomb if you were looking to enjoy a bath with your partner (this would be amazing for Valentine’s Day!). Sex Bomb’s main ingredient is Jasmine Absolute, which is known to be quite sensual, as well as adding a floral element to it’s overall scent.

DSC_0851FINAL.jpg

It also contains Clary Sage oil, which is very soothing and relaxing, and Ylang-Ylang oil, which adds a sweet note to the scent. These scents all combine to create an amazing scent! I can’t believe I’ve never tried this one before! I’m definitely going to be repurchasing!

This bath bomb is only £3.75, so it’s one of the cheaper bath products. This would make a great present either for yourself or for that special person in your life! Ask for a demo in store to try before you buy!

I really hoped you enjoyed this review and liked my featured image! I thought I’d change it up a bit! Lots of new exciting posts coming soon, so follow to keep up to date!

Flynn x

Leave a Reply

