Santasaurus reusable bubble bar | Review

Hi guys! Yes, it is February, but I’ve only just gotten round to using this bubble bar. I have so many amazing products to use in my baths, that things often get overlooked. Sorry! >o<

Anyway, on with the review! This is by far the cutest member of the Lush christmas range. I saw this little guy online and I feel in love! I popped it on my Christmas Lush list and hoped I’d get it for Christmas, and I did! It’s such a cute bubble bar and I almost didn’t want to use it! (I have the very same issue with Pink Flamingo!).

This Christmas bubble bar is part of the Honey I washed the kids scent family, which made me swell with joy. It’s honestly one of my top Lush scents (second only to Snow Fairy). When you smell this in the bath, you can really smell that gorgeous sweet honey!

Santasaurus is green, so it obviously turns your bath water a lovely bright green, however it does fade quite quickly. It doesn’t contain any glitter or lustre (like many bubble bars). Ir creates plenty of bubbles and it’s definitely worth the £5.95, as I reckon you can get 4 or maybe even 5 baths out of this! That’s one of my favourite things about Lush bubble bars, you really do get a lot for your money!

Honestly, an amazing bubble bar, with a to die for scent. If you’re looking for a super relaxing, soothing bath, grab one of these cuties this Christmas!

Flynn x

Leave a Reply

