Golden Wonder bath bomb | Review

Hey guys! Another Christmas lush review for you! This time, it’s Golden Wonder! I wanted this so badly last year but it was always sold out, so this year I put it on my Christmas lush wish and I was very lucky to get one from my parents! I have fallen in love with the gorgeous bath bomb, definitely a Christmas must-have!

I’m going to be trying a new format to my reviews, so leave some comments down below about the new layout! (I might not keep it, just going to see how it fares!)

“Pros”

-gorgeous colour

-surprising ending

-glitter is super pretty and makes it feel extra special

-lovely citrus scent

-very soothing

“Cons”Β 

-lots and lots of glitter! (make sure you wash out your bath at the end!)

-it’s sadly limited edition for Christmas 😦

-it’s on the more expensive side, with a retail price of Β£4.95

-glitter will stay on your body for days (personally, this is a pro for me!)

Overall, a fun Christmas bath bomb, perfect to enjoy on a cold winter night or morning. Gorgeous colour and smells divine!

Again, not sure if this format is quite right, just testing it out! Sometimes I think I ramble a little too much, so this might cut it down a bit and focus on the really key areas of a product.

Thanks so much to all my readers!

Flynn x

5 thoughts on “Golden Wonder bath bomb | Review

  1. I’ve been trying to cut things down in my reviews too. I try to do a minimum of 400 words now where as before I’d go on and on and on. I like your bullet point format, one thing I like with reviews is getting straight to the point and you do. Golden Wonder is defo one of my favourites at Christmas, I always stock up so that I can get my fix Jan through to September 😜

    Like

Leave a Reply

