Welcome!

Hi everyone, well done for coming across my blog! Just got this up and running, so I’m hoping it’s alright for you guys. There isn’t going to be a set schedule for updating this blog, so I’m basically going to be updating it when I have a new product to review or I feel like sharing my opinion on an already loved product with you. I’m a busy student but I’ll try my best! Don’t be afraid to email me with suggestions! I’ll love hearing from you guys on what you want to see next!

All the images used in my actual posts will be my own images. As the blog grows I’ll also hopefully be uploading some demos too.

Let’s make this blog the best damn lush blog out there!

Flynn ❤

 

Leave a Reply

